Sunday, January 18, 2009

Hold Time

This picture says a lot of things, I like it.

I'm a big fan of She & Him. Zooey is just downright pasty. And Ward, well, plays guitar and does his thing.+/-

M. Ward will be releasing his album, Hold Time this February 17th. Never Had Nobody Like You, with backing vocals of Zooey Deschanel is available for download via Merge Records.

Pre-order here.

Hold Time Track Listing

1. For Beginners
2. Never Had Nobody Like You
3. Jailbird
4. Hold Time
5. Rave On
6. To Save Me
7. One Hundred Million Years
8. Stars Of Leo
9. Fisher Of Men
10. Oh Lonesome Me
11. Epistemology
12. Blake's View
13. Shangri-La
14. Outro

Official Website// Myspace// Merge Records

No comments: